Bahubalis status as Raja Bhaiya in UP elections, who is winning?

The trends of the results of the assembly elections held in the five main states of the country have begun to arrive. In this, the Modi-Yogi couple show their amazement in Uttar Pradesh. Here the BJP alliance looks ahead to more than 250 seats. With this, the SP alliance maintains its leadership at 120, BSP 5 and Congress 3 at three seats. The fight in the UP’s 403-seat assembly is now seen one-sidedly in favor of the BJP. After the seventh round of voting, in exit polls shown by various news channels, the BJP was also declared the number one party. Yogi won a clear majority in all 9 of UP’s exit polls. In this, the BJP was estimated to gain 250 seats.

As always in the UP elections, this time also a large number of Bahubali are trying their luck. In this, the name of Raghuraj Pratap Singh alias Raja Bhaiya of the Kunda seat of Pratapgarh and the son of Mukhtar Ansari Abbas Ansari of the Mau Sadar seat are further discussed. Both have been claiming their victory for a long time. Raja Bhaiya has given a slogan of 15 lakh paar this time. He says that he is winning with a lot of votes. According to his statement, he too is looking towards victory. At the same time, Bahubali leader Vijay Mishra was running from the Gyanpur headquarters in Bhadohi district. But later, the candidate of the alliance of the Bharatiya Janata Party and the Nishad Party is lagging behind Vipul Kumar Dubey.

Also Read:  Sushmita Sen broke up with boyfriend Rohman of 15 years? With no longer living!

Let us know the condition of the bahubalis by trying your luck in the elections.

1. Raja Bhaiya (Raghuraj Pratap Singh)

Mounting Seat- Kunda

Next- Raja Bhaiya, Jansatta Dal Democrat

Behind: Gulshan Yadav, Samajwadi Party

Jansatta Dal Loktantrik national chairman Raja Bhaiya leads Gulshan Yadav of the Samajwadi Party by about 7 thousand votes from the Pratapgarh Kunda assembly seat. Raja Bhaiya is number one with 35,503 votes as of 2 pm, while Gulshan Yadav trails behind with 18,228 votes. If seen, the competition between the two is tough. At the same time, Sindhuja Mishra, who is running for the same BJP seat, got 28,309 votes, while Mohd of the Bahujan Samaj Party. Faheem has not been able to get even a thousand votes.

2. Dhananjay Singh

Mounting seat – Malhani seat

Next- Lucky Yadav, Samajwadi Festival

Behind: Dhananjay Singh, Janata Dal United

Bahubali Dhananjay Singh is vying for Janata Dal United’s ticket from Malhni’s headquarters in Jaunpur. Samajwadi Party has given ticket to sit MLA Lucky Yadav. Mulayam Singh Yadav has held only two meetings in the entire election. First for Akhilesh Yadav and second for Lucky Yadav. But as of 2 pm, Dhananjay Singh is leading with 38,909 votes, while Lucky Yadav is number one with 44,871 votes. Dhananjay Singh moved on after the EVMs opened. While Lucky Yadav was leading the ballot count.

3. Vijay Mishra

Mounting Seat – Gyanpur Seat

Next- Ramkishore Bind, Samajwadi Festival

Behind- Vipul Dubey, BJP + Nishad Party

Bahubali leader Vijay Mishra has won the election from the Gyanpur seat of Bhadohi district. In the year 2017, Nishad contested the elections with the party ticket and won. But this time the Nishad Party did not ticket Vijay Mishra, a four-time MLA. Despite this, he is in the electoral contest of the Manav Samaj Progressive Party, which is also from prison. While the BJP and Nishad Party alliance candidate Vipul Dubey, former minister Ramkishore Bind of the SP and Suresh Mishra of the Congress are in the fray. As of 2 pm, SP’s Ramkishore Bind ranks number one with 25565 votes, BJP alliance candidate Vipul Dubey ranks number two with 22302 votes, while Vijay Mishra ranks number three with 12717 votes.

4. Ramakant Yadav

Mounting seat – Phulpur Powai seat

Forward- Ramakant Yadav, Samajwadi Party

Behind: Ramsurat, BJP

SP has sent Bahubali Ramakant Yadav to Phulpur Powai Headquarters of Azamgarh District. In the year 2017 his son Arunkant Yadav became a BJP MLA here. Because Ramakant comes from SP, the BJP has not made Arunkant their candidate. As of 12:30, Ramakant Yadav leads with 8,146 votes. At the same time, Ramsurat Rajbhar of the BJP won 6,877 votes. 6877 to Shakeel Ahmed of the Bahujan Samaj Party and Mohd of the Congress. Shahid got only 138 votes. Ramakant is leading from the start.

5. Abbas Ansari

Mounting Seat – Mau Seat

Next- Abbas Ansari, Subhaspa

Behind: Ashok Singh, BJP

This time the fight in the assembly seat of Mau Sadar is interesting. Bahubali Mukhtar Ansari’s son, Abbas Ansari, who is in jail here, is underground. Contesting the elections on the Subhasp ticket under the SP alliance. Against him, BJP’s Ashok Singh is making a pitch. BSP State Chairman Bhim Rajbhar is also in the fight from this seat. The fate of Madhavendra Bahadur Singh from Congress will also be decided by Mau Sadar. As of 1:30 pm, Ashok Singh is at number two with 27,431 votes, Abbas Ansari is at number one with 34,562 votes, and Bhim Rajbhar of the Bahujan Samaj Party is at number three with 11,744 votes. This is the traditional seat of Mukhtar Ansari, from where he has been winning continuously.

Related Articles

Back to top button