IPL 2021: Batting for Kolkata, crucial changes for both teams

The Punjab Kings will face the Kolkata Knight Riders in a crucial match at the IPL in Dubai. Captain KL Rahul won the toss and chose the field Kolkata has been sent to bat. There are important changes in both teams. Kolkata has made two changes and Punjab three. Tim Seifert from New Zealand makes his test debut for Kolkata. Seifert will replace Loki Ferguson. Shivam Mavi will replace Sandeep Warrier. There are three changes to the Punjab lineup. Fabian Allen replaces Chris Gayle, who retired midway through the IPL. Mandeep Singh was replaced by starter Mayank Agarwal. Harpreet Brar has been replaced by Shah Rukh Khan.

Also Read:  t20 world cup team: Hardik does not bowling, Bhuvneshwar's bad form; 4 great crises in the World Cup team !!

Related Articles

Back to top button