Not Dhoni, instead a surprise player; Suryakumar Yadav Announces IPL XI of All Time

India’s newest hitting sensation Suryakumar Yadav has announced the all-time IPL XI. The team made the announcement while speaking to Harsha Bhogle on a Cricket Bus Plus show. There were two conditions in the team announcement. The first was to include the sun itself. The second was that no more than four players from the Mumbai Indians were allowed.

Surprise decision

Rohit Sourma is the closest to Suryakumar in Indian cricket. Surya has repeatedly praised Rohit’s captaincy. Surya will be the starter along with Jose and Jose Buttler. Buttler has been named to the team to replace Dhoni, who has led the Chennai Super Kings to three consecutive titles. Butler plays for the Rajasthan Royals.

Also Read:  You can criticize Sanju; But I have something to say to the scoffers !!

Ivory in the batting lineup

Indian captain Virat Kohli will reach the number three position. Suryakumar Yadav has included his name at number four. AB de Villiers is at number five after the sun. ABD and Kohli play together at RCB. There are three SUVs in the team. The off-roaders are Andre Russell, Hardik Pandya and Ravindra Jadeja.

Also Read:  Umran Malik: Natarajan announces replacement for Sunrisers Hyderabad - ipl 2021 umran malik as replacement for t natarajan

Three bowlers

The team consists of three specialized bowlers. Foreign spinner Rashid Khan is the only spinner on the team. Mumbai Indians teammate Jaspreet Bumra and Punjab Kings pacemaker Mohammad Shami are the other markers. Russell, Pandya and Jadeja will also strengthen the team at bowling.

Read also: Watch out for this player, Messi warns the players before the Cup final !!

Also Read:  the royalty of Rajasthan: Sanju and Tyagi assured of not being defeated; This is a great thriller in this IPL: suresh varieth writes about the match ‍ipl 2021 punjab kings vs rajasthan royals

Suryakumar Yadav IPL XI

Jose Buttler (goalkeeper), Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, AB de Villiers, Hardik Pandya, Andre Russell, Ravindra Jadeja, Rashid Khan, Jaspreet Bumra, Mohammad Shami.

Related Articles

Back to top button